REVIEWS

help us to improve our service

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US


Your Reviews are important to us

Feedback is very important to us and we appreciate all your comments. Reviews help us to better understand what we are doing right, what we could do better, what is important to you when shopping with us and how we can deliver an even better service every time.

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to write a review of Pink & Perfect. We hope you find them helpful.

help us to improve our service

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US


Your Reviews are important to us

Feedback is very important to us and we appreciate all your comments. Reviews help us to better understand what we are doing right, what we could do better, what is important to you when shopping with us and how we can deliver an even better service every time.

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to write a review of Pink & Perfect. We hope you find them helpful.

Asia Khan
Asia Khan
2022-01-25
recommendsVerified
Thank you ladies once again for my beautiful sympathy flowers you created on short notice. Denise and the ladies always create the most amazing bouquets, no matter what the occasion. They never let you down and try and accommodate your personal preferences even at short notice. From order through to the delivery, their service is impeccable and highly recommended. They are the best floristโ€™s in town.๐Ÿ˜Š
Boulevard Florists
Boulevard Florists
2021-12-23
recommendsVerified
Amazing florists! Ordered again for a personal item, same day delivered and beautiful stunning flowers. Thank you so very much, Ali ๐Ÿ™‚
Anz Shum
Anz Shum
2021-12-22
recommendsVerified
I ordered a bouquet for a gift. Purchasing online was easy and my friend was delighted to receive it, thank you. Finding businesses where you don't live via social media can be a risk, Pink & Perfect turned out to be a great choice. Trying my best to support independent businesses.
Emma Hirsh
Emma Hirsh
2021-07-02
recommendsVerified
Beautiful bouquet pulled together for me yesterday in 10 mins when I just dropped in as I saw they had peonies outside. Very reasonably priced and very talented.
Hayley Fitzpatrick
Hayley Fitzpatrick
2021-06-16
recommendsVerified
The lovely ladies at Pink Perfect Flowers, at very short notice made a lovely bouquet for me. I highly recommend them.
Georgie Higgs
Georgie Higgs
2021-05-01
recommendsVerified
Another gorgeous bouquet collected this morning for a 21st birthday girl. Amazing as always ๐Ÿ˜€
Helen Curley
Helen Curley
2021-04-21
recommendsVerified
Beautiful bespoke hand tied bouquet with the most gorgeous orchid stem. Looks stunning
Franchesca Lewis
Franchesca Lewis
2021-03-26
recommendsVerified
Ordered a bouquet online to be delivered to a friend! It was so easy and the flowers she received are amazingly beautiful! Great value for money, great choice of flowers and delivered with care and quickly! Will not hesitate to use again!
Victoria Dance
Victoria Dance
2020-12-17
recommendsVerified
Just collected the most beautiful Christmas bouquet of flowers for a friend! Always lovely service and gorgeous floral arrangements anytime of the year. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Kate Turner
Kate Turner
2020-11-17
recommendsVerified
Really helpful, Competitive and friendly service
Linda Edinburgh
Linda Edinburgh
2021-08-13
Verified
The lovely ladies in this shop know their stuff and are so helpful. They go the extra mile and make a beautiful bunch of flowers look extra special at extremely reasonable prices.
Debra Rees
Debra Rees
2021-05-20
Verified
My husband bought me a lovely bouquet as a surprise 9 days ago some flowers have faded but the rest are still lovely. Purchased to cheer me up certainly did that.
Vinay Saini
Vinay Saini
2021-05-09
Verified
We recently had a special funeral arrangement made in the shape of a teddy bear and the team ensured that it met our requirements and went above and beyond to create this for us. Lovely local business who we would recommend to anybody.
Emma Wilson
Emma Wilson
2021-04-23
Verified
Wonderful service and flowers
Katie Murdoch
Katie Murdoch
2021-03-12
Verified
Lovely flowers! Great bouquet's always ๐Ÿ™‚
Elisabeth Wetchy
Elisabeth Wetchy
2020-12-02
Verified
My birthday flowers are absolutely wonderful, and just like the last bouquet they're still going strong. Service and quality on point!
Cheryl Tisdale
Cheryl Tisdale
2020-11-04
Verified
Love this gift shop such original presents. Another Christmas gift off the list! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ
Susan Thomson
Susan Thomson
2020-11-03
Verified
Thank you so much for the beautiful basket of flowers you did for my parents.
Teddy Lewis
Teddy Lewis
2020-10-30
Verified
My fiancรฉe was over the moon with her purple bouquet for our engagement anniversary. The flowers were fresh, great quality, in very good quantity and variety with a beautiful finish. The service was fantastic and as hoped for. Thank you!
Pink & Perfect Florists
5.0
Based on 56 reviews
powered by Facebook
Louise Prince
Louise Prince
2022-02-14T21:51:30+0000
thank you for the lovely bouquet.. hubby purchased for valentines, but I'm locked in my bedroom for 6 days isolating... away from the family. it really makes me smile and gives me hope that as the flowers get more beautiful each day, the isolation will come to an end!read more
Asia Khan
Asia Khan
2022-01-25T21:27:32+0000
Thank you ladies once again for my beautiful sympathy flowers you created on short notice.Denise and the ladies always... create the most amazing bouquets, no matter what the occasion. They never let you down and try and accommodate your personal preferences even at short notice. From order through to the delivery, their service is impeccable and highly recommended.They are the best floristโ€™s in town.๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Boulevard Florists
Boulevard Florists
2021-12-23T13:20:26+0000
Amazing florists! Ordered again for a personal item, same day delivered and beautiful stunning flowers. Thank you so... very much, Ali ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Anz Shum
Anz Shum
2021-12-22T18:54:59+0000
I ordered a bouquet for a gift. Purchasing online was easy and my friend was delighted to receive it, thank you.... Finding businesses where you don't live via social media can be a risk, Pink & Perfect turned out to be a great choice. Trying my best to support independent businesses.read more
Emma Hirsh
Emma Hirsh
2021-07-02T10:04:06+0000
Beautiful bouquet pulled together for me yesterday in 10 mins when I just dropped in as I saw they had peonies... outside. Very reasonably priced and very talented.read more
Hayley Fitzpatrick
Hayley Fitzpatrick
2021-06-16T09:26:27+0000
The lovely ladies at Pink Perfect Flowers, at very short notice made a lovely bouquet for me. I highly recommend them.
Georgie Higgs
Georgie Higgs
2021-05-01T13:11:55+0000
Another gorgeous bouquet collected this morning for a 21st birthday girl. Amazing as always ๐Ÿ˜€
Franchesca Lewis
Franchesca Lewis
2021-03-26T13:49:08+0000
Ordered a bouquet online to be delivered to a friend! It was so easy and the flowers she received are amazingly... beautiful! Great value for money, great choice of flowers and delivered with care and quickly! Will not hesitate to use again!read more
Victoria Dance
Victoria Dance
2020-12-17T10:18:18+0000
Just collected the most beautiful Christmas bouquet of flowers for a friend! Always lovely service and gorgeous floral... arrangements anytime of the year. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Kate Turner
Kate Turner
2020-11-17T18:04:39+0000
Really helpful,Competitive and friendly service
Clare Snaith
Clare Snaith
2020-08-16T19:09:46+0000
Thanks for this super simple but gorgeous bouquet that was for our party hosts this weekend for our first supper party... since lockdown! My friend Jan Ward was delighted with it xread more
Dee Allgood
Dee Allgood
2020-07-07T14:07:05+0000
I ordered a bouquet on their website and within 2 hours of my order, a most Beautiful bouquet was delivered to a... friend in Slough. Thank you Denise and Debbie for your Superb customer service. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’read more
Debs Callaway
Debs Callaway
2020-07-03T16:10:20+0000
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. Delivered (short notice) to my daughter at work after a rubbish day.... Certainly did the job. The sunshine bouquet is stunning. Thank you again.read more
Debbie Serls
Debbie Serls
2020-06-08T15:53:40+0000
What a lovely experience having you ladies make my aunts funeral flowers. We were very specific about colours, flower... types, size etc and you certainly delivered exactly what we wanted. Thankyou so, so much, the flowers were beautiful xxx highly recommend your work to anyone looking for stunning floral tributes.read more
Jennifer Blackburn
Jennifer Blackburn
2020-05-28T13:03:32+0000
I ordered the purple bouquet for my friends birthday and they were absolutely beautiful. She is so pleased with them.... Thank you for the great service!read more
Maria Light
Maria Light
2020-05-25T19:14:14+0000
Denise made my Aunts wreath last week.It was absolutely beautiful. I asked for something that would resemble my aunts... garden. Would totally recommend Denise for all your floral needs xxread more
Alexandru Ioan
Alexandru Ioan
2020-05-21T15:05:01+0000
Arrangement of the flowers was perfect, and loved. Amazing bouquet, and actually bigger than expected. Great service.... Totally recommend.read more
Ann Roberts
Ann Roberts
2020-03-22T08:44:43+0000
Beautiful Mothers' Day flowers received yesterday. Always lovely blooms and service from P&P! Thanks so much Ann X
Helen Murphy Goddard
Helen Murphy Goddard
2020-03-20T16:13:09+0000
Denise and her team of lovely ladies create wonderful bouquets.Their workshops are fab too.So important to support... local businesses โค๏ธ๐ŸŒผread more
Harriet Hope
Harriet Hope
2020-03-20T13:14:30+0000
The BEST florists in Maidenhead!!!Beautiful creations, long lasting flowers, have never been disappointed! Thank... you once again ๐Ÿ’•read more
Jennifer Claire Bartram
Jennifer Claire Bartram
2020-03-18T08:56:22+0000
Another beautiful bouquet for my school dance teacherโ€™s dance show. Many thanks to Denise and her team. A little... piece of beauty to raise spirits during these dark times!read more
Talia Namlod
Talia Namlod
2020-03-10T18:53:43+0000
I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my gran and she loved them! It was put together beautifully and they brightened up... her day. Thank you! Would definitely recommend ๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Wendy Wright
Wendy Wright
2020-02-07T13:40:28+0000
Amazing florists for quality and prices. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend for all occasions big and small. They recently... made a beautiful angel for a friend for her friends funeral. All the girls in there are lovely too a really helpful team.read more
Jo Croffey
Jo Croffey
2020-01-13T09:35:53+0000
Pink and Perfect provided the flowers for my mums funeral. They could not have been more kind and helpful. The floral... arrangements were beautiful and my mum would have loved them. She always used pink and perfect and would have been so pleased that we chose to.read more
Kate Fuller
Kate Fuller
2019-12-07T14:29:41+0000
what an absolutely amazing florist, have attended a wreath making workshop and had so much fun and what a great... experience. lovely ladiesread more
Emma Griffiths
Emma Griffiths
2019-11-26T12:35:07+0000
Wow! Fantastic service! Thank you so much x
Lydia Andersen
Lydia Andersen
2019-11-18T08:24:03+0000
Pink and Perfect Florists worked so incredibly hard and tirelessly to create the most beautiful and perfect bouquets... for our wedding this Saturday just gone. They picked out the best flowers for all my bridesmaids' bouquets, hair combs and everyone's buttonholes and corsages, and made my bouquet the most beautiful winter bouquet with perfect red roses. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Highly recommend!read more
Marina Kingston
Marina Kingston
2019-10-27T03:01:30+0000
Best florist ever ๐Ÿ‘ my daughters bouquet for her wedding was just amazing โค๏ธ Thank you so much Pink & perfect ๐Ÿ‘
Happy Slough
Happy Slough
2019-10-05T21:10:45+0000
amazing floral arrangements for weddings, funerals and all occasions - Great value too
Karen Rendell
Karen Rendell
2019-09-02T06:44:48+0000
Amazing bouquets, love love love this florists ๐Ÿ’—
Denise Saiyai
Denise Saiyai
2019-08-27T19:34:48+0000
Denise and Debbie have made the most beautiful arrangements for my mum while she stayed in the Bupa care home which... never failed to bring a smile to her face and have also just done the flowers for her funeral, they were truly beautiful and exactly how mum would have wanted them! I cannot thank Denise and Debbie enough for everything they have done for me and mum over the past year! ๐Ÿ’œ the flowers they provide are so fresh, beautiful and everything they make is packed full of flowers!read more
Donna Parker
Donna Parker
2019-08-26T08:48:41+0000
All of the flowers for Mums funeral were beautiful- exactly what she wouldโ€™ve wanted x thank you ladies for your help... support & advice throughout xxxread more
Michaela Jane
Michaela Jane
2019-08-13T18:12:41+0000
Bought a bouquet today for a gift - it was beautiful - well presented, lots of flowers and lovey staff ๐Ÿ˜Š
Leesa Levitt
Leesa Levitt
2019-08-08T19:21:52+0000
Denise and her very talented and caring team created stunning floral tributes for my mother in laws funeral. We were so... pleased with all of the flowers and the extremely helpful staff. Thank you once again xread more
Helen Povey
Helen Povey
2019-07-23T19:32:52+0000
Always amazing service and beautiful flowers. This is the second time I have used this florist and I canโ€™t recommend... them enough, so helpful and so reasonably priced. Thank you for the beautiful basket of flowers you made for me today.read more
Dee Russell Eckett
Dee Russell Eckett
2019-07-09T16:25:47+0000
I would like to thank Denise for doing flowers for my Nan's funeral I had a heart done it was so so nice I was very... very pleased with it + with the price too, very pleasant lady would defently recommend xx thanks again Denise your a star xx Dee xx ๐Ÿ’œread more
Heather Amy Kinloch
Heather Amy Kinloch
2019-05-10T13:56:30+0000
I had a beautiful bespoke bouquet of spring flowers made up for me today to give to my mum as a cheer up gift. I... thought the service was excellent and the choice of flowers are simply stunning and really good value.read more
Caroline Smith
Caroline Smith
2019-02-20T17:26:43+0000
I was lucky enough to have Denise create a floral tribute for my mums funeral. I showed Denise a picture of a Maltese... cross and she made it exactly as shown. Very rarely do you get such brillant cutomer service!read more
Carol Ann Mcbride
Carol Ann Mcbride
2019-02-16T11:25:18+0000
Had a surprise delivery at work for Valentineโ€™s Day they are the nicest flowers I have ever seen 100% will be... recommending themread more
Andrea Greenwood
Andrea Greenwood
2019-01-26T00:30:00+0000
Denise and her team are amazing x
Daisy Deeley
Daisy Deeley
2019-01-24T13:48:53+0000
First time using pink and perfect & the flowers are absolutely beautiful. What beautiful flowers for an amazing price... too!read more
Georgina Carter
Georgina Carter
2018-12-18T19:43:16+0000
Super time at a workshop today held at Pink & Perfect! Floristry is my new love!!
Karen Rosser
Karen Rosser
2018-12-14T12:13:37+0000
So wonderful to find this gorgeous little gem! Beautiful quality blooms and service to match. Denise is so welcoming... and takes the time to make sure you walk out with exactly what you want. Quite simply Pink & Perfect!Winter update. I have just finished a wreath making workshop. It was a wonderfully decadent way to spend a morning and my front door looks fabulous! Same time next year ladies? xxxread more
Debbie Seaman
Debbie Seaman
2018-12-03T12:44:15+0000
Great service reasonable prices and Friendly staff always happy to listen to what you would like or point in you in the... right direction.read more
Lin Thomas
Lin Thomas
2018-10-18T22:30:26+0000
Really high quality floral arrangements and tributes at very affordable prices and a fantastic range of gifts.
Sarah Louise Drury
Sarah Louise Drury
2018-08-20T14:22:44+0000
Thanks for another stunning bouquet! ๐Ÿ’—
Mary Badenoch
Mary Badenoch
2018-08-07T12:42:47+0000
I have had many wonderful experiences using Pink and Perfect Florists. Denise and the girls are very helpful. Baskets... and arrangements of flowers have been produced for me with short notice. Prices are great, too low I feel at times comparing the arrangements to what I have bought in other florists. I have attended a couple of the courses Denise and Cherry have taken. They are great fun. Keep up the excellent work girls ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒปread more
Helen Craker
Helen Craker
2018-07-01T18:31:00+0000
I phoned asking if a ButtonHole for a Prom could be arranged..Beautiful rose/colour matching and arrangement.Had 30+... comments saying 'how beautiful 'read more
Maria Sumner
Maria Sumner
2018-06-20T09:07:41+0000
Stunning and fragrant bouquets, corsages, buttonholes and floral displays for our wedding! Would highly recommend... Denise and her team at Pink & Perfect Florists ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Claire Watson
Claire Watson
2018-06-08T08:51:36+0000
I was lucky enough to be chosen to receive a bouquet from Pink & Perfect Florists and was not disappointed!! Such... beautiful flowers arranged perfectly, even the bow is perfect!Will definitely send friends to them in the future when wanting beautiful flowers xxx Thank you so much! Xxxread more
Julie Brown
Julie Brown
2018-03-23T12:56:54+0000
Beautiful bouquet delivered by Pink & Perfect Florists for my birthday yesterday...All the flowers look and smell... amazing !read more
Jackie Haywood
Jackie Haywood
2018-02-24T14:01:09+0000
Exceptional service and outstanding flowers and gifts. Highly recommended
Siรขn Martin
Siรขn Martin
2018-01-02T10:32:13+0000
Absolutely beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend Denise and her team.
Yvette Kirby
Yvette Kirby
2017-12-16T19:39:15+0000
Denise supplies me with a bouquet every month (courtesy of my husband) and they are just gorgeous ๏ฟฝ
Alice White
Alice White
2017-11-16T21:34:10+0000
Just had a beautiful bouquet for my birthday made by Denise. Very happy right now
Jane Gregory
Jane Gregory
2017-10-26T13:14:01+0000
I've had a couple of bouquets from here now and they have both been beautiful. Friendly, professional service and very... reasonable too. Would highly recommend.read more
Next Reviews
Pink & Perfect Florists
4.9
Based on 50 reviews
powered by Google
Seana Lambert
Seana Lambert
06:50 29 Apr 22
During the pandemic Pink and Perfect delivered the most amazing bouquets to my friends and relatives. I know how happy... they were to receive the gorgeous flowers. More recently I have ordered flowers to be delivered along with collecting in person. Without fail, the flowers are super, the delivery has always been when it was supposed to be and the ladies in the shop are lovely too. Sausage, my Dachshund, even received a treat in the shop. Thank you Pink and Perfect, you've made me, Sausage and our friends very happy. Sxxread more
Samuel Quesne
Samuel Quesne
21:33 24 Mar 22
Ordered some funeral flowers for my Grandmothers funeral. The process was made very easy and the flowers on the day... were beautiful! The arrangement felt very substantial I felt it was very good value for money. I couldnโ€™t have asked for more. Thank you so much for all your help!read more
Kate Horsburgh
Kate Horsburgh
17:27 21 Feb 22
The best flowers I have ever received - I don't usually write reviews but three weeks later and some of the bouquet... still going strong. Beautiful and long-lasting, really well arranged and I will use this florist to send flowers when I next need to as they were excellent quality.read more
World traveller
World traveller
20:45 08 Feb 22
I ordered flowers on January 25th at 10am.They were delivered the same day by 1pm and are still being enjoyed by the... recipient today (February 8th).Excellent and successful transaction.read more
Linda Edinburgh
Linda Edinburgh
12:00 13 Aug 21
The lovely ladies in this shop know their stuff and are so helpful. They go the extra mile and make a beautiful bunch... of flowers look extra special at extremely reasonable prices.read more
Debra Rees
Debra Rees
13:51 20 May 21
My husband bought me a lovely bouquet as a surprise 9 days ago some flowers have faded but the rest are still lovely.... Purchased to cheer me up certainly did that.read more
Vinay Saini
Vinay Saini
18:48 09 May 21
We recently had a special funeral arrangement made in the shape of a teddy bear and the team ensured that it met our... requirements and went above and beyond to create this for us. Lovely local business who we would recommend to anybody.read more
Cheryl Tisdale
Cheryl Tisdale
20:43 04 Nov 20
Love this gift shop such original presents. Another Christmas gift off the list!... 👍👍🎄🎄🎅🎅🎁🎁read more
George King
George King
14:33 17 Oct 20
What a lovely find. A really nice place to get some pressies
Next Reviews
js_loader
YouR REVIEWS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO US

PLEASE SUPPORT US BY LEAVING A REVIEW

Feedback is very important to us and we appreciate all your comments. Reviews help us to better understand what we are doing right, what we could do better, what is important to you when shopping with us, and how we can deliver an even better service every time.