HELPING US TO BE EVEN BETTER

REVIEWS

help us to improve our service

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US


Your Reviews are important to us

Feedback is very important to us and we appreciate all your comments. Reviews help us to better understand what we are doing right, what we could do better, what is important to you when shopping with us and how we can deliver an even better service every time.

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to write a review of Pink & Perfect. We hope you find them helpful.

help us to improve our service

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US


Your Reviews are important to us

Feedback is very important to us and we appreciate all your comments. Reviews help us to better understand what we are doing right, what we could do better, what is important to you when shopping with us and how we can deliver an even better service every time.

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to write a review of Pink & Perfect. We hope you find them helpful.

Asia Khan
2022-01-25
recommends
Thank you ladies once again for my beautiful sympathy flowers you created on short notice. Denise and the ladies always create the most amazing bouquets, no matter what the occasion. They never let you down and try and accommodate your personal preferences even at short notice. From order through to the delivery, their service is impeccable and highly recommended. They are the best florist’s in town.😊
Boulevard Florists
2021-12-23
recommends
Amazing florists! Ordered again for a personal item, same day delivered and beautiful stunning flowers. Thank you so very much, Ali 🙂
Anz Shum
2021-12-22
recommends
I ordered a bouquet for a gift. Purchasing online was easy and my friend was delighted to receive it, thank you. Finding businesses where you don't live via social media can be a risk, Pink & Perfect turned out to be a great choice. Trying my best to support independent businesses.
Emma Hirsh
2021-07-02
recommends
Beautiful bouquet pulled together for me yesterday in 10 mins when I just dropped in as I saw they had peonies outside. Very reasonably priced and very talented.
Hayley Fitzpatrick
2021-06-16
recommends
The lovely ladies at Pink Perfect Flowers, at very short notice made a lovely bouquet for me. I highly recommend them.
Georgie Higgs
2021-05-01
recommends
Another gorgeous bouquet collected this morning for a 21st birthday girl. Amazing as always 😀
Helen Curley
2021-04-21
recommends
Beautiful bespoke hand tied bouquet with the most gorgeous orchid stem. Looks stunning
Franchesca Lewis
2021-03-26
recommends
Ordered a bouquet online to be delivered to a friend! It was so easy and the flowers she received are amazingly beautiful! Great value for money, great choice of flowers and delivered with care and quickly! Will not hesitate to use again!
Victoria Dance
2020-12-17
recommends
Just collected the most beautiful Christmas bouquet of flowers for a friend! Always lovely service and gorgeous floral arrangements anytime of the year. Thank you 😊
Kate Turner
2020-11-17
recommends
Really helpful, Competitive and friendly service
Meryem Ozgur
Meryem Ozgur
2024-01-13
Amazing service - had the most beautiful tulips for my friend! Can’t wait to go back again!
J P
J P
2024-01-04
The team at Pink and Perfect florists gave me exceptional service, promptly responding to emails, and they went the extra mile to accommodate tweaks to the order I had placed with them. I highly recommend them, especially when the gift / flowers you are sending, really matters to you. To the team, thank you again!
Lisa
Lisa
2023-10-20
Thank you very much for delivering a beautiful soft heartfelt bouquet to my sister. Absolutely exquisite! I couldn't have asked for a better one for her. I am far away so your great service and lovely attention to detail means so much.
Linda smith
Linda smith
2023-09-25
I ordered a bouquet to celebrate a colleagues anniversary at work. Pink and perfect were so helpful and friendly when I requested a specific time for the bouquet to be delivered. On the morning the colleague was off sick and at short notice the bouquet was delivered to her home address. I am so impressed with the standard of care and service, I would highly recommend and definitely use again.
SB
SB
2023-07-13
I wanted to express my deepest gratitude for the beautiful flowers you sent for Amanda’s birthday. The vibrant colors and fragrant blooms brought joy to her heart and made the day even more special. I also want to extend my heartfelt appreciation for your thoughtfulness during such a challenging time for her and family. It's truly remarkable how you managed to bring cheer to our lives, despite not knowing the circumstances. Your gesture has made a profound impact, and we will forever be grateful. Sending you warmest wishes and with deepest appreciation!!! Thank you.
Christina Ryan
Christina Ryan
2023-06-20
Once again pink and pretty comes up trumps at short notice. Always such brilliant staff and such brilliant service, and of course the flowers are always absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Peter
Peter
2023-06-18
Amazing arrangement prepared for my wife's birthday. She was very happy and all flowers in her bouqet are tip top.
L Harte
L Harte
2023-05-15
This florist goes above and beyond. The owner, the day before her holiday, went to Covent Garden at 4am to get flowers for my bouquets. She and her husband then delivered the most gorgeous flowers the day they were going away for a break. Thank you for bringing a smile to my face with these fresh, beautiful flowers.
Pink & Perfect Florists
4.8
Based on 63 reviews
powered by Facebook
Janet Padfield
Janet Padfield
10:45 07 Dec 23
Amazing flowers and superb wreath making workshops!
Such a fun evening and you get the most gorgeous personalised... decoration that lasts absolutely ages!!read more
Michelle Vickers
Michelle Vickers
13:46 21 Feb 23
When my Mum passed away, friends ordered me flowers from Pink and Perfect and they were amazing, I've never had flowers... like them. So perfect in fact that I asked them to do the flowers for my Mums casket. It was a willow casket with flowers wired around it in beautiful swags. Fantastic. I won't be using anyone else in future.read more
Louise Prince
Louise Prince
21:51 14 Feb 22
thank you for the lovely bouquet.. hubby purchased for valentines, but I'm locked in my bedroom for 6 days isolating... away from the family. it really makes me smile and gives me hope that as the flowers get more beautiful each day, the isolation will come to an end!read more
Asia Khan
Asia Khan
21:27 25 Jan 22
Thank you ladies once again for my beautiful sympathy flowers you created on short notice.
Denise and the ladies... always create the most amazing bouquets, no matter what the occasion. They never let you down and try and accommodate your personal preferences even at short notice. From order through to the delivery, their service is impeccable and highly recommended.
They are the best florist’s in town.😊
read more
Boulevard Florists
Boulevard Florists
13:20 23 Dec 21
Amazing florists! Ordered again for a personal item, same day delivered and beautiful stunning flowers. Thank you so... very much, Ali 🙂read more
Anz Shum
Anz Shum
18:54 22 Dec 21
I ordered a bouquet for a gift. Purchasing online was easy and my friend was delighted to receive it, thank you.... Finding businesses where you don't live via social media can be a risk, Pink & Perfect turned out to be a great choice. Trying my best to support independent businesses.read more
Emma Hirsh
Emma Hirsh
10:04 02 Jul 21
Beautiful bouquet pulled together for me yesterday in 10 mins when I just dropped in as I saw they had peonies... outside. Very reasonably priced and very talented.read more
Hayley Fitzpatrick
Hayley Fitzpatrick
09:26 16 Jun 21
The lovely ladies at Pink Perfect Flowers, at very short notice made a lovely bouquet for me. I highly recommend them.
Georgie Higgs
Georgie Higgs
13:11 01 May 21
Another gorgeous bouquet collected this morning for a 21st birthday girl. Amazing as always 😀
Cheska Lewis
Cheska Lewis
13:49 26 Mar 21
Ordered a bouquet online to be delivered to a friend! It was so easy and the flowers she received are amazingly... beautiful! Great value for money, great choice of flowers and delivered with care and quickly! Will not hesitate to use again!read more
Victoria Dance
Victoria Dance
10:18 17 Dec 20
Just collected the most beautiful Christmas bouquet of flowers for a friend! Always lovely service and gorgeous floral... arrangements anytime of the year. Thank you 😊read more
Kate Turner
Kate Turner
18:04 17 Nov 20
Really helpful,
Competitive and friendly service
Clare Newton
Clare Newton
19:09 16 Aug 20
Thanks for this super simple but gorgeous bouquet that was for our party hosts this weekend for our first supper party... since lockdown! My friend Jan Ward was delighted with it xread more
Dee Allgood
Dee Allgood
14:07 07 Jul 20
I ordered a bouquet on their website and within 2 hours of my order, a most Beautiful bouquet was delivered to a... friend in Slough. Thank you Denise and Debbie for your Superb customer service. 💐💐read more
Debs Callaway
Debs Callaway
16:10 03 Jul 20
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. Delivered (short notice) to my daughter at work after a rubbish day.... Certainly did the job. The sunshine bouquet is stunning. Thank you again.read more
Debbie Serls
Debbie Serls
15:53 08 Jun 20
What a lovely experience having you ladies make my aunts funeral flowers. We were very specific about colours, flower... types, size etc and you certainly delivered exactly what we wanted. Thankyou so, so much, the flowers were beautiful xxx highly recommend your work to anyone looking for stunning floral tributes.read more
Jennifer Blackburn
Jennifer Blackburn
13:03 28 May 20
I ordered the purple bouquet for my friends birthday and they were absolutely beautiful. She is so pleased with them.... Thank you for the great service!read more
Maria Light
Maria Light
19:14 25 May 20
Denise made my Aunts wreath last week.
It was absolutely beautiful. I asked for something that would resemble my... aunts garden. Would totally recommend Denise for all your floral needs xxread more
Alex Ioan
Alex Ioan
15:05 21 May 20
Arrangement of the flowers was perfect, and loved. Amazing bouquet, and actually bigger than expected.

Great... service. Totally recommend.read more
Ann Roberts
Ann Roberts
08:44 22 Mar 20
Beautiful Mothers' Day flowers received yesterday. Always lovely blooms and service from P&P! Thanks so much Ann X
Helen Murphy Goddard
Helen Murphy Goddard
16:13 20 Mar 20
Denise and her team of lovely ladies create wonderful bouquets.
Their workshops are fab too.
So important to... support local businesses ❤️🌼read more
Harriet Hope
Harriet Hope
13:14 20 Mar 20
The BEST florists in Maidenhead!!!

Beautiful creations, long lasting flowers, have never been disappointed!...

Thank you once again 💕
read more
Jennifer Claire Bartram
Jennifer Claire Bartram
08:56 18 Mar 20
Another beautiful bouquet for my school dance teacher’s dance show. Many thanks to Denise and her team. A little... piece of beauty to raise spirits during these dark times!read more
Talia Namlod
Talia Namlod
18:53 10 Mar 20
I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my gran and she loved them! It was put together beautifully and they brightened up... her day. Thank you!
Would definitely recommend 😊
read more
Wendy Wright
Wendy Wright
13:40 07 Feb 20
Amazing florists for quality and prices. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend for all occasions big and small. They recently... made a beautiful angel for a friend for her friends funeral. All the girls in there are lovely too a really helpful team.read more
Jo Croffey
Jo Croffey
09:35 13 Jan 20
Pink and Perfect provided the flowers for my mums funeral. They could not have been more kind and helpful. The floral... arrangements were beautiful and my mum would have loved them. She always used pink and perfect and would have been so pleased that we chose to.read more
Kate Fuller
Kate Fuller
14:29 07 Dec 19
what an absolutely amazing florist, have attended a wreath making workshop and had so much fun and what a great... experience. lovely ladiesread more
Emma Griffiths
Emma Griffiths
12:35 26 Nov 19
Wow! Fantastic service! Thank you so much x
Lydia Andersen
Lydia Andersen
08:24 18 Nov 19
Pink and Perfect Florists worked so incredibly hard and tirelessly to create the most beautiful and perfect bouquets... for our wedding this Saturday just gone. They picked out the best flowers for all my bridesmaids' bouquets, hair combs and everyone's buttonholes and corsages, and made my bouquet the most beautiful winter bouquet with perfect red roses. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Highly recommend!read more
Marina Kingston
Marina Kingston
03:01 27 Oct 19
Best florist ever 👍 my daughters bouquet for her wedding was just amazing ❤️
Thank you so... much Pink & perfect 👍read more
Happy Slough
Happy Slough
21:10 05 Oct 19
amazing floral arrangements for weddings, funerals and all occasions - Great value too
Karen Rendell
Karen Rendell
06:44 02 Sep 19
Amazing bouquets, love love love this florists 💗
Michaela Jane
Michaela Jane
18:12 13 Aug 19
Bought a bouquet today for a gift - it was beautiful - well presented, lots of flowers and lovey staff 😊
Helen Povey
Helen Povey
19:32 23 Jul 19
Always amazing service and beautiful flowers. This is the second time I have used this florist and I can’t recommend... them enough, so helpful and so reasonably priced. Thank you for the beautiful basket of flowers you made for me today.read more
Dee Russell Eckett
Dee Russell Eckett
16:25 09 Jul 19
I would like to thank Denise for doing flowers for my Nan's funeral I had a heart done it was so so nice I was very... very pleased with it + with the price too, very pleasant lady would defently recommend xx thanks again Denise your a star xx Dee xx 💜read more
Heather Amy Kinloch
Heather Amy Kinloch
13:56 10 May 19
I had a beautiful bespoke bouquet of spring flowers made up for me today to give to my mum as a cheer up gift. I... thought the service was excellent and the choice of flowers are simply stunning and really good value.read more
Caroline Smith
Caroline Smith
17:26 20 Feb 19
I was lucky enough to have Denise create a floral tribute for my mums funeral. I showed Denise a picture of a Maltese... cross and she made it exactly as shown. Very rarely do you get such brillant cutomer service!read more
Carol Ann Mcbride
Carol Ann Mcbride
11:25 16 Feb 19
Had a surprise delivery at work for Valentine’s Day they are the nicest flowers I have ever seen 100% will be... recommending themread more
Andrea Greenwood
Andrea Greenwood
00:30 26 Jan 19
Denise and her team are amazing x
Daisy Deeley
Daisy Deeley
13:48 24 Jan 19
First time using pink and perfect & the flowers are absolutely beautiful. What beautiful flowers for an amazing price... too!read more
Georgina Carter
Georgina Carter
19:43 18 Dec 18
Super time at a workshop today held at Pink & Perfect! Floristry is my new love!!
Karen Rosser
Karen Rosser
12:13 14 Dec 18
So wonderful to find this gorgeous little gem! Beautiful quality blooms and service to match. Denise is so welcoming... and takes the time to make sure you walk out with exactly what you want. Quite simply Pink & Perfect!

Winter update. I have just finished a wreath making workshop. It was a wonderfully decadent way to spend a morning and my front door looks fabulous! Same time next year ladies? xxx
read more
Debbie Seaman
Debbie Seaman
12:44 03 Dec 18
Great service reasonable prices and Friendly staff always happy to listen to what you would like or point in you in the... right direction.read more
Lin Thomas
Lin Thomas
22:30 18 Oct 18
Really high quality floral arrangements and tributes at very affordable prices and a fantastic range of gifts.
Sarah Louise Drury
Sarah Louise Drury
14:22 20 Aug 18
Thanks for another stunning bouquet! 💗
Mary Badenoch
Mary Badenoch
12:42 07 Aug 18
I have had many wonderful experiences using Pink and Perfect Florists. Denise and the girls are very helpful. Baskets... and arrangements of flowers have been produced for me with short notice. Prices are great, too low I feel at times comparing the arrangements to what I have bought in other florists. I have attended a couple of the courses Denise and Cherry have taken. They are great fun. Keep up the excellent work girls 🌷🌹🌺🌸🥀🌼🌻read more
Helen Craker
Helen Craker
18:31 01 Jul 18
I phoned asking if a ButtonHole for a Prom could be arranged..
Beautiful rose/colour matching and... arrangement.
Had 30+ comments saying 'how beautiful '
read more
Maria Sumner
Maria Sumner
09:07 20 Jun 18
Stunning and fragrant bouquets, corsages, buttonholes and floral displays for our wedding! Would highly recommend... Denise and her team at Pink & Perfect Florists 🙂read more
Claire Watson
Claire Watson
08:51 08 Jun 18
I was lucky enough to be chosen to receive a bouquet from Pink & Perfect Florists and was not disappointed!! Such... beautiful flowers arranged perfectly, even the bow is perfect!
Will definitely send friends to them in the future when wanting beautiful flowers xxx Thank you so much! Xxx
read more
Julie Brown
Julie Brown
12:56 23 Mar 18
Beautiful bouquet delivered by Pink & Perfect Florists for my birthday yesterday...
All the flowers look and smell... amazing !read more
More Reviews
js_loader
Anna-Maria Forde
Anna-Maria Forde
18:19 09 Jun 24
I found my experience with this company extremely pleasant . I made a mistake with the ordering and even though I was... the one at fault , they were still very kind and accommodating. Their flowers are also a fantastic quality. Would highly recommend.read more
Simon Watson
Simon Watson
09:47 16 Apr 24
Simple to order online and delivery was made later that day and the recipient was super happy! Reasonable prices too.... Recommended. Thank you.read more
Cody Sullivan
Cody Sullivan
15:22 11 Apr 24
I have used Pink and Perfect multiple times now including as recently as today. They have been on time every time and... the flowers have aligned with their name everytime- Perfect. I couldn't ask for a more easygoing process! Thank you so much for your incredible bouquets!!read more
Jenny Wilson
Jenny Wilson
17:48 02 Apr 24
Great team, beautiful flowers, exception service.
alison penfold
alison penfold
18:17 28 Mar 24
Another amazing bouquet! My friend was so pleased 🙂 I work in a florists and it means a lot to find another florist... who creates gorgeous handtieds with lovely fresh flowers 🙂 Thank you so much ! Fantastic service 🙂read more
Eddie Bally
Eddie Bally
13:21 10 Mar 24
Unless you’ve pre-booked don’t bother, lazy attitudeSo, this is my 2nd encounter over the past 3 months. Unfortunately... it’s consistently disappointing to a large extentImagine a parent of two young children on his way back after 2.5 hours of sports practice with one of his children, decides to not go for a mainstream high street brand and also not go for the local florist and support a relatively new florist which is a 6 mins walk from his houseHe steps into the florist at 10:30 am on Mother’s Day to ask -with a pinch of self doubt- “do you by any chance have any bouquet at any price that I can buy now? If not I can pop by later as I know it’s a busy day for you and we are celebrated yesterday anywayThe florist mutters the following as she climbs up the stairs clearly annoyed that the man stepped into her store on Mother’s Day for flowers; no I don’t.At this point the man doubts this is actually a florist. The man repeats his previous offer, would it be better if I passed by later as something might be ready by then?The person in the shop- not sure if she’s a florist- says; no, I’ve done all my orders yesterday, I have completed all my orders, only one more to be picked up in tent minutesThe confused parent, looks at the shop full of beautiful flowers, looks at the shop with no customers and ask; are you done for the day?Random person behind the desk inside a florist says; yes I’m done for the dayThe confused parent looks at his watch…. It’s says 10:35…. Check the date …. It’s says March 10th…….checks if it’s Mother’s Day……it is…… checks of this is a dream….. it’s not as the dog is barking and his son is now pulling his jacket saying he is hungryThe man trying not to point out the obvious as it will clearly be lost on this random person behind the counter in a florist says; you’ve clearly worked hard to sell yesterdays stock, you deserve a break on Mother’s Day tooMan drives to Nash & Sons l, met by 2 smiling staff, they apologise they don’t have much to grab straight away, man says thank you and buys and buys a beautiful bouquet on the spot despite it not being his first choiceThis also happen d on Valentine’s DayI am a lucky man as my wife cares more about the time we spend celebrating milestones with family and less about flowers. For those who really care about flowers……. Unless you’ve pre-booked don’t bother, lazy attitude!read more
Lauren Cathro
Lauren Cathro
21:08 24 Feb 24
Lovely quality flowers. Multiple positive experiences
Meryem Ozgur
Meryem Ozgur
12:38 13 Jan 24
Amazing service - had the most beautiful tulips for my friend! Can’t wait to go back again!
J P
J P
13:01 04 Jan 24
The team at Pink and Perfect florists gave me exceptional service, promptly responding to emails, and they went the... extra mile to accommodate tweaks to the order I had placed with them.I highly recommend them, especially when the gift / flowers you are sending, really matters to you.To the team, thank you again!read more
Lisa
Lisa
13:30 20 Oct 23
Thank you very much for delivering a beautiful soft heartfelt bouquet to my sister. Absolutely exquisite! I couldn't... have asked for a better one for her. I am far away so your great service and lovely attention to detail means so much.read more
George Lewis
George Lewis
12:09 10 Oct 23
Linda smith
Linda smith
09:15 25 Sep 23
I ordered a bouquet to celebrate a colleagues anniversary at work. Pink and perfect were so helpful and friendly when I... requested a specific time for the bouquet to be delivered. On the morning the colleague was off sick and at short notice the bouquet was delivered to her home address. I am so impressed with the standard of care and service, I would highly recommend and definitely use again.read more
SB
SB
13:15 13 Jul 23
I wanted to express my deepest gratitude for the beautiful flowers you sent for Amanda’s birthday. The vibrant colors... and fragrant blooms brought joy to her heart and made the day even more special.I also want to extend my heartfelt appreciation for your thoughtfulness during such a challenging time for her and family. It's truly remarkable how you managed to bring cheer to our lives, despite not knowing the circumstances.Your gesture has made a profound impact, and we will forever be grateful.Sending you warmest wishes and with deepest appreciation!!! Thank you.read more
Christina Ryan
Christina Ryan
14:23 20 Jun 23
Once again pink and pretty comes up trumps at short notice. Always such brilliant staff and such brilliant service, and... of course the flowers are always absolutely beautiful. Thank youread more
Peter
Peter
19:23 18 Jun 23
Amazing arrangement prepared for my wife's birthday. She was very happy and all flowers in her bouqet are tip top.
Amreen Kouser
Amreen Kouser
09:37 04 Jun 23
L Harte
L Harte
18:39 15 May 23
This florist goes above and beyond. The owner, the day before her holiday, went to Covent Garden at 4am to get flowers... for my bouquets. She and her husband then delivered the most gorgeous flowers the day they were going away for a break.Thank you for bringing a smile to my face with these fresh, beautiful flowers.read more
Gayle Turner
Gayle Turner
23:04 16 Mar 23
I ordered a birthday bouquet for my Mother in Law, the 1st time using Pink & Perfect and they didn’t disappoint, she... was so happy with them and commented on how lovely the delivery lady was to her. She sent me a photo and I will definitely be using these guys from now on. Absolutely beautiful! Thanks very much 💐read more
Granny Dibble
Granny Dibble
20:12 02 Feb 23
I ordered a “thank you” bouquet of flowers and unknowingly order them to be delivered to the recipients office address,... without realising she now mainly works from home. The staff at the flower shop contacted me to inform me of my error and ask for the home address to rearrange delivery. They were wonderful, helpful, and very understanding regarding my mistake. I can’t thank them enough for their dedication to giving not just a 5 star service, but a 6 star service for going above and beyond their obligations. Thank you so very, very much.Isabelread more
Emma Wake
Emma Wake
18:54 14 Jan 23
Can’t praise enough. I had to order my Nans funeral flowers over the phone as we didn’t live in the area, after a look... online I found Pink and Perfect. The lady I spoke to on the phone was so kind and patient with me, explained all my options and the price and helped me with her own recommendations. I found it difficult knowing what to write in the card or visualising what I was ordering especially as I was quite emotional so I was slightly anxious that they would be nice. I had no need to be concerned, when we got to my beloved Nans funeral I was over the moon at the flowers that had been made for us, the look, size and colours were way beyond what I expected for such good value. I’m very grateful and can’t recommend highly enough. There’s a reason they have such great reviews. Thank you pink and perfect 🌸🌺🌼read more
Jeremy Clements
Jeremy Clements
15:33 07 Nov 22
Started using over a year ago. My Mother said flowers better than M & S and Waitrose. She's been around for 84 years... and so I'll take that. Good website easy to navigate. They also do it old school via the phone. Very helpful assistance from all staff. Will continue to use.read more
Jayne Shaughnessy
Jayne Shaughnessy
11:12 13 Oct 22
Excellent florists, so helpful with the design and colours for our Mums spray - it looked absolutely amazing and a... fitting tribute as we wanted her to be completely covered in flowers. Thank you so much.read more
Diana Melling
Diana Melling
19:19 05 Oct 22
Denise and the team are a fantastic asset to our local community. Creative and first class quality bouquets. They bend... over backwards to help you out with your projects. I wouldn’t go anywhere else 👍read more
Erica Creer
Erica Creer
13:50 15 Sep 22
A beautiful display of flowers for a diamond anniversary, sent on the day of order. The couple could not speak highly... enough of the selection and arrangement. Thank you.read more
A Google User
A Google User
12:21 12 Sep 22
Absolutely amazing!!!! The flowers were so beautiful and in bloom, definitely worth more then what I paid - the bunch... was huge! I ordered them at 12noon and my sister got them within the hour. It really made her day. Thank you so much Debbie, really appreciate it. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you!read more
Nadia Iqbal Khan
Nadia Iqbal Khan
12:21 12 Sep 22
Absolutely amazing!!!! The flowers were so beautiful and in bloom, definitely worth more then what I paid - the bunch... was huge! I ordered them at 12noon and my sister got them within the hour. It really made her day. Thank you so much Debbie, really appreciate it. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you!read more
Tracy Ginger
Tracy Ginger
17:33 14 Jul 22
Was recommended them by a friend and omg they were beautiful and a few people that saw them said the same
Seana Lambert
Seana Lambert
06:50 29 Apr 22
During the pandemic Pink and Perfect delivered the most amazing bouquets to my friends and relatives. I know how happy... they were to receive the gorgeous flowers. More recently I have ordered flowers to be delivered along with collecting in person. Without fail, the flowers are super, the delivery has always been when it was supposed to be and the ladies in the shop are lovely too. Sausage, my Dachshund, even received a treat in the shop. Thank you Pink and Perfect, you've made me, Sausage and our friends very happy. Sxxread more
Samuel Quesne
Samuel Quesne
21:33 24 Mar 22
Ordered some funeral flowers for my Grandmothers funeral. The process was made very easy and the flowers on the day... were beautiful! The arrangement felt very substantial I felt it was very good value for money. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you so much for all your help!read more
Kate Horsburgh
Kate Horsburgh
17:27 21 Feb 22
The best flowers I have ever received - I don't usually write reviews but three weeks later and some of the bouquet... still going strong. Beautiful and long-lasting, really well arranged and I will use this florist to send flowers when I next need to as they were excellent quality.read more
World traveller
World traveller
20:45 08 Feb 22
I ordered flowers on January 25th at 10am.They were delivered the same day by 1pm and are still being enjoyed by the... recipient today (February 8th).Excellent and successful transaction.read more
Linda Edinburgh
Linda Edinburgh
12:00 13 Aug 21
The lovely ladies in this shop know their stuff and are so helpful. They go the extra mile and make a beautiful bunch... of flowers look extra special at extremely reasonable prices.read more
Debra Rees
Debra Rees
13:51 20 May 21
My husband bought me a lovely bouquet as a surprise 9 days ago some flowers have faded but the rest are still lovely.... Purchased to cheer me up certainly did that.read more
Vinay Saini
Vinay Saini
18:48 09 May 21
We recently had a special funeral arrangement made in the shape of a teddy bear and the team ensured that it met our... requirements and went above and beyond to create this for us. Lovely local business who we would recommend to anybody.read more
Cheryl Tisdale
Cheryl Tisdale
20:43 04 Nov 20
Love this gift shop such original presents. Another Christmas gift off the list!... 👍👍🎄🎄🎅🎅🎁🎁read more
Honor Wengler
Honor Wengler
20:33 21 Oct 20
Beautiful flowers and excellent service!! I wanted to order a bouquet for my friend and I was determined to order from... a local business. I was a little confused reading the website but the lady on the phone was helpful and clear, the flowers were delivered quickly and my friend absolutely loved them. Thank you so much!read more
George King
George King
14:33 17 Oct 20
What a lovely find. A really nice place to get some pressies
Rachel Assous
Rachel Assous
17:25 11 Jun 19
Was given the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I have EVER received, that the staff composed themselves after my... boyfriend asked for their advice. It was absolutely stunning and the flowers are still blooming a week later! Highly recommend using this florist for any flower arrangements. I am so delighted! 💐🙌🌟read more
More reviews
js_loader
YouR REVIEWS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO US

PLEASE SUPPORT US BY LEAVING A REVIEW

Feedback is very important to us and we appreciate all your comments. Reviews help us to better understand what we are doing right, what we could do better, what is important to you when shopping with us, and how we can deliver an even better service every time.